Chapters And Membership


North Carolina Officers and Staff

President – Margaret Vincent

Vice President – Shannon Rights
Secretary –Leslie Cook

Treasurer – Laura Stallard

Chaplain/Black Rose Secretary – Suzy Hagar
Membership Recruiter East – Margaret Vincent
Membership Recruiter West – Shannon Rights

Newsletter Co-Ordinator – Michelle McCall

NC Coordinator – Order of the Black Rose – Jane Brewer
Aid-de-Camp –
Little Rosebud Director – Laura Stallard
Web Mistress/Virtual Rose/Social Media – Anne Willis


READY TO Join a Chapter – Click Here for the Form

 Active Chapters:

Chapter # 02 Nancy Blount Branch  Wake County Gina White
Chapter # 03 Petty Gray Belles  Gaston County Jackie Starnes
Chapter # 05 Laura Wesson  Guilford County Shannon Rights
Chapter # 07 Daisy Chaffey Lamb  Montgomery County Manya Dunn
Chapter # 10 Amy Webb Smith  Oxford, NC Patricia Hart
Chapter # 11 Mary Harper Morehead  Guilford County Joanne Sharpe
Chapter # 12 Livonia S. Wilfong  Catawba County Sheia Smith
Chapter # 18 Corrina Morehead Avery  Avery County Greta Pierce
Chapter #20 Elizabeth Flora Stuart  Mt. Airy Linda Tucker
Chapter # 22 Bonnie Blue Flag  Jacksonville, NC Sherry Ennett
Chapter # 27 Southern Cross  Taylorsville, NC Leslie Cook
Chapter # 28 Hetty Cary  Maryland State at Large Jackie Martin
Chapter # 32 Emma Rankin  McDowell County Nancy Cordell
Chapter # 35 Southern Hoke Rose  Lincoln County Christy Cloer
Chapter #36 Ellen L. Mitchell  Forest City Tonya Holcombe
Chapter # 38 Sarah Lucinda Smith-McDowell  Asheville
Chapter # 39 Burke Tiger Lillies  Burke County  Rheba Houser
Chapter # 41 Tar River Roses  Pitt County Karen Nethercutt
Chapter #43 Ladies of the Cabarrus Rangers Cabarrus County Cathy Phillips
Chapter # 44 Isabella Marie Boyd  Sylva Judy Longworth
Chapter # 46 Katherine Davis Whiting  Sunset Harbor Yvonne Brown
Chapter # 49 Eliza Bennett Duke  Durham Brenda Barringer
Chapter # 50 Black River Tiger Roses  Coats  Judy Wilson
 Chapter # 52 Pauline Mosby  Northern Maryland Sheron Wilson
Chapter # 53 Mary Ann Montgomery Forrest  Sanford Krystal Stone
Chapter #54 Ruth A.P. Watson  Forest City Heather Lovelace
Chapter #55 Sarah Ann Grice Elliot  Stem Dee Dickerson
Chapter #56 Belle Blue  Moore County Regina Laton
Chapter #57 Mary Anna Morrison Jackson  Charlotte Lisa Rudisill
Chapter #58 Molly Bell  Whiteville Linda Rivenbark
Chapter #59 Louisa Allen Hogan Holt  Lexington Cindy Scott
Chapter #60 Polk Southern Belles  Polk City Cathie McGuinn
Chapter #61 Elizabeth Ruth Caldwell Fisher  Graham Leslie Roberts
Chapter #62 Sarah Gwyn Garden  Wilkesboro Diane Triplett
Chapter #63 Elizabeth Tempie Thorne Ricks  Rocky Mount Diane Bone
Chapter #64
Chapter #65
Chapter #66
Members-at-Large Old North State Chapter Shannon Rights




































The Order of Confederate Rose is open to all ladies, ten years of age or older, regardless of ancestry. It is non-racial, non-political, and non-sectarian. The Order of Confederate Rose will not compete with the United Daughters of the Confederacy, or with any other genealogical organization.  We invite members from other genealogical organizations to join with us.  

If there is no chapter in your immediate area and you have an interest in forming a chapter, please click here for more information